Theta Chi Fraternity, SU Syacuse University
Find an Alumni
Photo/Video Gallery
    > Alumni Corp.

Alumni Corp.

Alumni Corp.
Coat of Arms
President: David Hutter '12
Vice President: Dan Martindale '92
Treasurer: Rick MacGuigan '84
Secretary: Austin Tousaw '16

Board of Directors:
Bruce Bertrand '82
Darnell Parker '04
Rick Cunniff '92
John Durand '82

Webmaster: Bruce Bertrand '82
Corporate Counsel: Frank Hunt '76
House Maintenance Manager: Pat O'Neill

Accountant: Kelly Paul

Amended By-Laws 2012
Original By Laws - By-Laws of Alpha Kappa Epsilon Association of Syracuse. New York, INC.
Certificate of Change of Name
Certificate of Incorporation
Theta Chi Fraternity, 711 Comstock Ave, Syracuse, NY 13210